6 Months Post Partum

Working hard and hardly working.

20121019-101724.jpg

I really have a handle on my “diet” now. It’s like second nature. I don’t mind eating the way I do, in fact, I enjoy it. I really love getting over the barrier of turning a diet into a lifestyle. I feel great and I’m starting to look more normal. But there’s always work to do.

In other news, I signed up for my 2nd CrossFit Competition. Yay. But I realized I really want to get back to Kickboxing. I know it will help with my cardio aspect, and also the “just keep pushing, don’t stop” attitude that you need in CrossFit. Nothing says “workout” like an hour of punching/kicking and sweating your booty off.

Leave a Reply

